Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.

Wanted: Domain Appraisal WeAreRecruiting.com

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Hi, I'm new to this forum and have never sold a domain in my life! I've got a couple of domains that I'm hoping to sell:
1. WeAreRecruiting.com
2. LoveAtFirstWebsite.com + co.uk + .uk

What do you guys think of these? I'm not a domain seller, I'm a web developer, but I've had these auto-renewing for a while and it's time to get rid of them so your thoughts would be greatly appreciated :)

Many thanks,

Andy

Last edited:
Anyone got any opinions? I'm not really sure what to do with these domains and would love some advice, even if it's just to tell me not to bother wasting any time on them :)

Well like all good domain-boards you've been ignored (apart from me - i'm the talkative type) Some words, just work in a local advertising context - doesn't mean they have any "Clout" in a 'Catch all' .com (or UK) environment .

Think about it " What are we Recruiting" is that 'Hookers', Fisherman, - Spanish Dancers ?? - get yourself a life outside domain recruitment - seems apt

Last edited:
LoveAtFirstWebsite - who are you trying to talk to ? (apart from the most Naive) Don't even try to patronise your custom base -(Customer or Client) no matter where they are starting from.

Last edited:
Hi Bailey,

Thank you for taking the time to give me your thoughts. Much appreciated. As I say, I don't do this for a living, so it's nice to get some other opinions on here.

To me, wearerecruiting would appeal more to one company, than a jobs website. However, anyone big enough to be of interest to you as a seller, would be using jobs.theirdomain or theirdomain/jobs or similar.