Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.

Wanted: Domain Appraisal amazingbody.co.uk - Appraisal

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Freemo,

amazingbody - ovt 0
amazing body - ovt 79
+ there is no one bidding on these keywords

Aside from the stats (which arn't good) I'm not sure where you are going with this?... Did you have an idea in mind?

Sorry to be the bringer of bad news... :roll: but this as a domain is reg free.

NOTE: Ive just checked the whois - this is still free to reg?? :???:

Rich :)

Hi Freemo,

amazingbody - ovt 0
amazing body - ovt 79
+ there is no one bidding on these keywords

Aside from the stats (which arn't good) I'm not sure where you are going with this?... Did you have an idea in mind?

Sorry to be the bringer of bad news... :roll: but this as a domain is reg free.

NOTE: Ive just checked the whois - this is still free to reg?? :???:

To be honest being a complete newbie and not having a clue about what I was doing I ran off in my excitement and got a couple of names.

I have no idea what your stats even mean if i'm honest (a link to somewhere that explains all of this wouldn't go a miss).

I only registered it like an hour ago with 123, don't know how long the systems take to update. My thinking behind it was the publics obsession with fitness, going to the gym etc. I suppose I was hoping someone out there would want the name ha.

Obviously i'm way off, but you have to start somewhere. Do you know of any good sites for me to read and brush up on my knowledge before wasting any more money ha.

rich has a point, the market potential for domain is limited development is your only real option to create value

To be honest being a complete newbie and not having a clue about what I was doing I ran off in my excitement and got a couple of names.